casimero vs akaho schedule، John Riel Casimero vs. Ryo Akaho: Watch, Begin Time, Predictions Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Observe Enviornment, date and time can change. On Saturday, December 3 on the Paradise Metropolis in Incheon, South Korea John Riel «Quadro Alas» will meet Ryo in a 10-round bantamweight bout. Fast View Story of The Tape Date, Time and Enviornment Reside Broadcast

casimero vs akaho schedule at this time

When is Casimero vs. Akaho? date, begin time Date: Saturday, December 3 Foremost card: 6 a.m. ET / 11 a.m. GMT Foremost occasion ringwalks (approx): 8 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. GMT The principle card is ready to get.

casimero vs akaho schedule

John Riel Casimero vs Ryo Akaho Official PPV Reside Stream Bell Time Dec 2 2022, 8:30 PM + Google Calendar Genres Boxing Channel Yokohama Hikari Observe Venue Paradise Metropolis Lodge, Incheon, South Korea Scores 4.8 Fee This Present * Obtainable in the US * Included limitless replays Description

Because of this, Casimero’s comeback combat, his first within the tremendous bantamweight division, after a 476-day lull was declared a No Contest. That means the ring file of Casimero, a three-division world .

Casimero vs. Akaho takes place Saturday, December 3, 2022 with 2 fights at Paradise Metropolis Lodge in Japan . View combat card, video, outcomes, predictions, and information.

John Riel Casimero vs Ryo Akaho takes place at Paradise Metropolis Plaza, Incheon, South Korea on Saturday, December third 2022